Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Lynchburg, VA 24502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! Of all the jobs I've had, none has ever been as fun or rewarding as working with kids. I enjoy playing and having fun with children, while also teaching them about the fundamentals like integrity and respect.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:539589

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have tons of babysitting experience. I have been sitting since I was 13. I also have siblings who are 10 years and more younger than me, and was responsible for their care most of the time. I have worked for a church as the Nursery Head Caregiver for 3 years while I was attending college. Also while in college, I volunteered with ESL students after school, helping them with their homework and English skills. Recently I have been working for a couple for several months, nannying for their 2 daughters who are 6 and 8.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.