Kyla a Nanny for Hire in Lyman, WA 98263

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, especially when I get the chance to help them grow and learn. I love to play and I'm not afraid to get dirty or clean up a trail of toys, food, clothes etc.

Kyla nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:681455

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have worked at a child development center/daycare for almost 7 years as a floater, assistant teacher, and lead preschool/Montessori teacher. I also have about 14 years of babysitting experience. I have experience with all ages, from infant up, but most of my experience centers on preschool aged children. I have 2 boys of my own, ages 2 and 8.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.