Nanny available in Lyman, SC - 724898 -

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Lyman, SC 29365

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I have been a nanny for many years and I enjoy it. Although I have a degree to be a teacher, I have decided to be a stay at home mom instead. I think it's beneficial that I have the education that I do to be able to set learning as a priority in my home with my child and potentially in your home with your child.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:724898

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny for 10 years for four different families and I have 10+ years experience with children ranging from newborn-17 years old. My experiences include volunteer teaching and coaching, working as an instructional assistant in a classroom, substitute teaching, and babysitting/tutoring. I have a college degree and have studied to become a teacher.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.