Nanny available in Lyman, SC - 651142 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicolette a Nanny for Hire in Lyman, SC 29365

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. I've learned that all children are different and they manage to touch your life in some way.

Nicolette nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:651142

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I have 2 years as a nanny, and 4 years as a sitter for experience. I am all about hands on and engaging children with crafts and fun activities. I have taught many of the toddlers sign language. I have experience with special needs and behavior problems. All my previous families are willing to write recommendation letters for me.

Additional Comments: I am 1 of 16 children, so I have a lot of experience as the 4th oldest with helping my mom potty train and teach social skills. I have a lot of hands on training.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.