Nanny available in Lyman, SC - 559417 - Nannies4hire.com

Deidre a Nanny for Hire in Lyman, SC 29365

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I loved my time as a preschool educator, and I did enjoy middle school as well. However, I'm a little tired of being confined as well as in an oversize classroom. Teaching is still very much a passion of mine. I want to continue to do it, but in a more relaxed and home environment.

Deidre nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:559417

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I began working with children at 16 years of age. I started at a local preschool facility part-time after school. I stayed with that same facility for 12 years with the last 4 years teaching K3. I left there to pursue my education further and received a degree in Middle Grades Education at USC Upstate. I have been CPR and First Aide certified for 16 years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.