Nanny available in Lyman, ME - 636562 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Lyman, ME 04002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly love working with children. I have a very child-like personality and love to have fun and get dirty. Becoming a nanny will give me the opportunity to grow with one family and get to know the children well so that I can provide them with the best possible care. I love the connection that nannying creates.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:636562

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA, ME, MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: Through my college career I received over 600 hours of hands on experience in many elementary and preschool programs in the state of Vermont. I have also had personal experience babysitting for many families since I was about 11 years old. I am starting a job this month as a full time preschool teacher. I currently hold a bachelors degree in early childhood/elementary education from Champlain College. I have been trained in the creative curriculum and learning through play at the preschool level, and in responsive classroom at the elementary level. Both philosophies encourage children to learn and grown through their own discoveries.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.