Julie a Nanny for Hire in Lykens, PA 17048

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like infants, children, pre-teens and youth and helping and working with them. I am a people person and like being around children and adults.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:677846

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have 3 month's experience as a Toddler Teacher for a local daycare. I was in charge of the toddler room, prepared and conducted daily lessons, made crafts, changed diapers and potty trained, helped in other classrooms as needed and completed daily cleaning. I have 4 month's experience working as a Door Monitor/Aide for a local daycare. I watched the side street and greeted the children and parents when they arrived in the morning, helped out during center and craft time, helped hand out snacks and lunch, sweep and mop floors and helped to close the daycare in the evening. I have 2 year's experience as a Substitute Aide for 3 local school districts. I have 1 year experience as a Substitute Aide for xx and 2 month's experience as a Substitute Aide for xx. Other work experience I obtained: I have 1 year experience helping out with Preschool Activities at xx School, Elizabethville PA, 3 year's experience helping out with Sunday School/Youth Activities for the xx Church, Gratz PA, 5 year's experience helping out with School Activities at the xx School, Lykens PA and 5 year's experience helping out with Cub Scout Activities for xx, Elizabethville PA.

Additional Comments: I have worked with children/youth ages 1-18. I have updated clearances a current physical and tb test. I am working on renewing my CPR/First Aid Credentials. I live in Lykens PA. I prefer a job in Northern Dauphin County PA or surrounding areas.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.