Nanny available in lutz, FL - 637090 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Lutz, FL 33559

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I nannied for almost a year for a little girl with cleft lip and cleft palate. It was a very fun and rewarding job and I would really like to find another awesome family to help out!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:637090

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am 24 and currently a senior studying speech therapy at USF. I just finished my 9th year as a dance teacher and have been dancing since I was 2. I've grown up taking care of my 9 nieces and nephews as well as babysitting many of my students. I enjoy being active and I hear that I'm a pretty fun babysitter!

Additional Comments: I am currently learning ASL so I'm not an expert but would love to care for someone to help me practice if the opportunity were to present itself!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.