Desserrae a Nanny for Hire in Lutz, FL 33559

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny again for the smile reason I love children and they make me laugh inside and out. And children are so great to have apart of your life. They make you always feel blessed no matter what is going on in your life.

Desserrae nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:634113

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: My pass childcare experience gets back many years. I started out with babysitting my three cousins and younger sister growing up. Which then followed by my aunts friend's children. Along with members of the church I attending growing up, and also working in the church nursery every Sunday. As I got a little older I taught the bible school during the summer, and then a Sunday school class when I reached high school. I did that for four yrs and the first 2yrs of college while I was going to college at home. When I was done with my years of college, I became a live in nanny for an infant boy and watched him up until he ws 3yrs old. At which time, i moved to FL.At the same time, I also babysat for another family who had two little boys. One was an infant and the oldest was 3. I watched them for 5years until they moved out of the state. I still babysit once and awhile for one family who has an 10 year old daughter.

Additional Comments: I do have a full time job, but I would love to be a nanny full time instead of what I am doing at the moment with my life. If this is something that can happen, I am your person for the job and can start whenever I am needed. Thank you.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.