Nanny available in Lutz, FL - 383227 - Nannies4hire.com

Carla a Nanny for Hire in Lutz, FL 33548

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children and babies. I feel it is the most important job in the world besides being a parent and teacher. I know I have what it takes to meet the needs of the children and parents, and love the challenges and joys of this job.

Carla nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:383227

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Most of my experience with children comes from teaching art at the elementary level for three years, plus one year of teaching high school. I have a huge passion for showing kids how to explore their creativity! I also have nine years of classroom experience such as subbing, assistant teaching to students in special education and student teaching while I was in graduate school for art education. When I became a nanny for my friend's three month old I was sold on the idea of spending such quality time with babies and children! I was a live-in nanny and took care of this precious baby full time. I also have two nephews ages eleven and eight who are my heart and I have babysat for them and taken them on trips since they were born. I was also a nanny for a family with two boys the same ages as my nephews for a year and a half. I was also a nanny for a four month old until he turned one. These experiences are precious to me and I adore the children I took care of!

Additional Comments: I will update my CPR certification and I own a very safe car (Subaru Forester).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.