Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Lutz, FL 33558

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My desire is to be a blessing to a family. I believe that children are their parents' most "important possessions" and should be treated with understanding and love. I am patient individual who feels that safety is key while taking care of children. I also believe that life skills (manners, education, giving to others) are what creates a well-rounded child. I am interested in working for a family either in their own home part-time or at my home full-time. I am in the process of obtaining my in-home license.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:262799

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am passionate about life, education and the safety and well-being of children. Over the past 10 years, I have directed children's programs (33,000+ members) as well as taught preschool and school age children. I have been on-staff and professionally tutored and taught at various private and public schools as well. I am currently/annually certified in C.P.R. (Adult, Child, Infant), First Aid and Child Abuse Prevention (Certified Trainer, YMCA of the USA). I am a nationally certified "Baby Signs"(infant communication - basic American Sign Language) and have taught parent and children's workshops/classes for over 7 years. My bachelor's degree is in Arts Education and I love to do creative activities (drama, music, dance, etc) with children!

Additional Comments: I am a passionate born-again believer; I would be blessed to work with a Christian family who shares my passion for Christ Jesus.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.