Nanny available in Lutherville-Timonium, MD - 746720 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Lutherville-timonium, MD 21093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids to death. I love activities and playing games myself so why not have fun doing it with kids?? I want a job that I love doing and being a nanny was the best job I've ever had!

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:746720

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I've babysat 2children they were (3 and 5) I watched them for 4 years until they were ( 7 and 9) . A boy and a girl! I cooked , cleaned, did laundry, took them to the pool, fed their pets/walked them, we did activities (coloring/board games/reading/homework) picked them up from the bus stop ect. I'd stay the night on weekends sometimes because the mom worked full-time at a hospital and she was a single mom so I helped out a lot!

Additional Comments: I can work ANY HOURS AND ANY TIMES! Available WHENEVER! I can also care for pets if any. I have my own transportation


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.