lindsey a Nanny for Hire in Lutherville, MD 21093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids and I've always had a very caring personality.

lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:601315

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I've babysit for family and friends starting when I was middle school and high school after taking the babysitting course. I worked as a summer camp consoler at xx for the first two summers of college and started babysitting for two young girls that were part of my camp group. My last year of college, I was a nanny for a 6 year old, I came over every morning and afternoon to put him on his bus and get him off his bus when she no longer needed me, she recommended me to a friend of hers who had a 6 year old and a 9 year old and I started babysitting them, picking them off the bus 2 or 3 days a week and occasionally watching them on Friday/Saturday nights.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.