Shekinah a Nanny for Hire in Lutherville, MD 21093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love and work extremely well with every age child and am very enthusiastic when it comes to cleaning and housework. I am very diligent and learn household schedules quickly. I truly enjoy working with families and teaching children. I believe that children are the future of the world and positively investing in their lives is a way of contributing something of worth to this world.

Shekinah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:392856

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I grew up in a family with five children and have been taking care of little ones since I was ten years old. I have worked with several families over the years doing babysitting and daycare. I am extremely enthusiastic about engaging children in fun, educational, and creative activities that positively stimulate their imaginations and the talents that they were born to share with the world.

Additional Comments: I have a very unique style of gathering children's interest in wholesome and educational activities such as reading, writing stories, drawing and painting, creating short dramas and plays, vocabulary and math games, as well as musical games that encourage children to be creative and original.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.