Chloe a Nanny for Hire in Lusby, MD 20657

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because it was a natural fit for me. I'm great with kids and I also think it's important to love what you do. I absolutely love to work with children. I have fun at my job and it's great knowing that I am helping little people become wonderful adults!

Chloe nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:180254

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Chloe and I'm a 30-year-old professional nanny. I've worked with a few families in the past 8 years, and I have excellent references. Before becoming a nanny, I was employed at a child care center, where I worked mostly with the 4-year-olds, but also helped with all ages from newborn to 12 years. I'm very caring with children, and I take pride in working with little ones to help them become great young people! I talk to children on their own level in order to provide a structured and loving environment while they are in my care. I love playtime and helping kids learn with fun! Crafts, reading, and outside play are some of my favorite activities. My childcare experience is vast, including assistance with large families, special needs, and multiples. I also have an understanding of elder and pet care. I truly enjoy taking caring for others! Please take a look at my profile and decide if you are interested in speaking with me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.