Erin a Nanny for Hire in Lumberton, NJ 08048

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and want to be able to spend my summer with them. I am kind of like a child, in the sense that I enjoy all Disney movies, arts and crafts, and children's books. I can get along with children very well, and love to be able to spend time with children.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:654915

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for children since I was in about eighth grade, with ages ranging from babies to 10 years old. In ninth grade, I started teaching Sunday School at my church twice a month until I graduated high school. The children were either 4 or 5. I also started working with the Sunday Night Kids program at my church the same year, working with children at the age of 5 and first graders. I worked with this program until I graduated. Also starting in ninth grade, each summer, I volunteer to work at a Bible school at my church, working with children ranging from first grade to fourth grade. I am now in college majoring in Early Childhood Education, and have had some experience in the classroom also. My multiple field experiences have included Pre-k, kindergarten, second grade, and third grade. I used to tutor in the Elementary School in the town that my college is in. Here, I tutored from kindergarten to third grade. This past year, I also spent time as a teacher's assistant in a second grade classroom. I also babysit in the area once in a while during the semester.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.