Ida a Nanny for Hire in Lumberton, NC 28358

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny,Because i love helping people with their children.And i also love working with children.

Ida nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:695967

1 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:GA, MT, NC

My past childcare experience: My last childcare experience was When i was babysitting for a family in Virginia. I love that family allot.The parents will pick me up from my house and take me to there home.Then when i arrived. They will be waiting for me at the door.We will play games,read books,Do homework.Then after that we will sit down and have dinner.I miss them! After dinner we will go watch a movie and they will all fall asleep on me.Then i will carry then 1 by 1 upstairs to their beds and tuck them in.I wish i never moved.Then the parents will tell me every time they see me they will say ''The kids said they love you'' omg my heart get's so warm.

Additional Comments: If you want to reach me please email me

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.