Natalia a Nanny for Hire in Luling, TX 78648

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am in college to be a teacher, specifically music education. I would like to teach at elementary schools, so I feel it would be beneficial for me to gain more experience with children.

Natalia nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:686507

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have three nieces that that I have babysat many times. I babysat for families in my community while I was in high school. I also watched teachers' children while they were in meetings after school.

Additional Comments: Last summer I went to Honduras for two weeks and taught a class of girls ages 6 to 11 English in a little village. I was able to connect with the girls and other children at the school by teaching them, playing games, and learning more about them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.