Nanny available in Ludington, MI - 623892 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Ludington, MI 49431

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children and I had such a wonderful experience working as a nanny.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:623892

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, MA, MI, NJ, NY, TN


My past childcare experience: Responsibilities included taking to & picking the children up from school, feeding them, assisting with homework, taking them to appointments and attending various sporting and extracurricular activities. I was also responsible for creating and implementing daily schedules, which included mandatory reading time, outdoor activities, chores, creative projects, etc. I took joy in providing a safe, responsible, and actively fun environment for the children.

Additional Comments: I would love to find a family based in Boston, MA.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.