Nanny available in Luckey, OH - 647722 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Luckey, OH 43443

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a love of children and with my mothering, loving, gentle nature, I have become a great nanny. I find it a rewarding job with great benefits and believe it is a wonderful learning experience for me as I transition into my adult life.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:647722

Experience
4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have a vast experience in childcare despite my young age. From being in a large family to a full time AuPair in the Netherlands for 15 months, I have learned I truly enjoy children. I pride myself on my thoroughness and ability to provide a safe, comfortable environment for the children to prosper. I can do anything from basic care (get ready for the day, feed, ect.) to tutoring and discipline. With my background in child psychology I am sure to be a great asset to your family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.