Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Luck, WI 54853

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My past experiences as a camp counselor and English teacher gave me many opportunities to see children grow, especially over time. I love being able to build relationships with people and I love serving others. Working with children can sometimes be difficult, but it is always rewarding.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:751845

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, CO, IL, IA, KY, MI, MN, NY, NC, SC, TN, TX, WA, DC, WV, WI

My past childcare experience: During my summer breaks while I was in college, I worked as a camp counselor and medic at a summer camp. I was responsible for the well-being of my campers for 24 hours a day for one week at a time. For one summer, I worked as the camp medic. I was in charge of distributing medication and helping children if they felt sick or were injured. I also spent two years working as an English teacher in Japan for children aged 3-8. All of my interactions with the children took place in the classroom and student center.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Japanese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.