Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Lucas, TX 75002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My favorite part about being a nanny is the ability to be an integral part of a child's development. There is nothing more rea warding then watching a child progress and grow in my care. It is a huge responsibility but an honor and a privilege. I love kids of all ages, being active, and am available to start asap!

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:757556

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, TX

My past childcare experience: I am looking for a full-time position, and am an experienced sitter seeking a nanny position to all ages. I have 3 siblings ages 8, 12, and 16 years old that I've had experience with growing up, as well as, new born twins on night shifts, and a new born until he was the age of 8 months. I am a third year college student, so when I went home during the summer I would take care of my siblings as well as babysitting for other families throughout the years. My duties included: cooking breakfast, lunch, and preparing dinner. I also clean the house, help the kids with any homework or tutoring needed for summer school, run errands, and supervise the kids while they swim. I have my own car and can complete any other errands that need to be taken care of. I have experience taking the kids out 3-4 times a week on field trips and have no problem with cooking, cleaning, or taking care of animals either.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.