Nanny available in Lubbock, TX - 775996 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Lubbock, TX 79401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I want to work in a children's hospital as a career and would love even more experience with children. I would love the opportunity to work with a family with multiple children and watch them grow up while I'm at school away from home, because children make life more fun and enjoyable.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:775996

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have a brother and sister that are 13/14 years older than I am, and had my first niece when I was only 9. Once I reached the age of around 13, and I proved I could take care of myself I was able to start babysitting my niece for a few hours at a time. As I got more comfortable the time extended, and more children were incorporated into the mix. I have a passion for working with kids and I have since a very young age. I am very comfortable around children of all ages due to the fact that I've always had nieces/nephews, cousins and family friends around. I have proven to be very responsible and someone a lot of people around my hometown know they can count on to trust and watch their children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.