Caroline a Nanny for Hire in Lubbock, TX 79401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love working with kids! Working with kids doesn't even feel like a job for me. It's an absolute passion of mine and would love to help work and educate your child on their every day lives!

Caroline nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:750771

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting kids ever since I was in middle school and allowed to stay at the house by myself! My most recent job was a full time position as a lead teacher for a private preschool, xx. Working at xx gave me the opportunity to work with newborns all the way to the school age kids. The only reason I left was to move here to Lubbock!

Additional Comments: I am very responsible and hard working! I am also very reliable and always on time!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.