Nanny available in Lubbock, TX - 745157 - Nannies4hire.com

Madelyn a Nanny for Hire in Lubbock, TX 79410

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Becase I love working with kids

Madelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:745157

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hi, my name's Madelyn, I'm 20 years old and have attended college for two years now. I truly have a passion for teaching and educating children and can't wait to eventually pursue it as an elementary school teacher. I have gained a lot of experience working with children over the past six years since I began nannying and babysitting. I'm extremely responsible and very neat, clean, and organized. I am very responsible, but also a kid at heart and love to play games, be outdoors, do crafts, and be creative and have fun. I love kids and have a very patient and understanding outlook towards them due to my previous experience. In addition to nannying my last two years of high school, I also had the opportunity to be a part time student teacher at several different schools and preschools in my district where I gained experience working with children in preschool, kindergarten, and grades first through eighth. I'm experienced, passionate, and feel like I would be a great fit for the job! If you have any questions please feel free to contact me. Thanks!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.