Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Lubbock, TX 79413

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always looked forward to being a mom and getting to spend the day just running errands and taking care of my kids. However, I'm not ready to have my own children get! So nannying sounds like a dream job and I have been wanting to do it for a while!

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:736175

Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: All of my work experience is with children! I have volunteered in the church nursery and as a camp counselor for many years. I worked at a daycare back home before I moved to Lubbock for college. The current job I have is as a two year old teacher and I have been here for eleven months. I started out as a floater and worked with every age from 2 weeks all the way up to 13 years, and eventually got promoted to be the two year old lead teacher.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.