Nanny available in Lubbock, TX - 638921 - Nannies4hire.com

Hailee a Nanny for Hire in Lubbock, TX 79406

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids, and I love working and playing with children. I am a freshman at Texas Tech University and am studying to become a special education elementary school teacher and would love to have a job in the profession I want to pursue. I think I can teach a child a lot of things that will help them better and life, and hope to have a lot of fun with them, and be a person they can look up to in their life.

Hailee nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:638921

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for many years, and have nannied for family members for many years as well. I have worked with kids for many years, and have one on one experience with kids of many ages, and have experience with kids with different disabilities such as autism and ADHD. I have volunteered at many events involving children, such as vacation bible school and different school events.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.