Nanny available in Lubbock, TX - 623132 - Nannies4hire.com

Tanyamarie a Nanny for Hire in Lubbock, TX 79416

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because as a college student, I feel like my interactions with kids has significantly dropped. If I could be around kids more, I feel like this will not only improve my relationship with my family, but help kids improve their relationships with their parents.

Tanyamarie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:623132

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have had much experience taking care of my cousins who are all incredibly insane. They lived 5 minutes away from me, so it was just like having the sibling experience. All of my cousins are younger than me, the oldest being one year younger than me and the youngest being seventeen years younger than me. I have had experience babysitting not only my cousins, but friends of family as well. I have taken care of kids since I was twelve.

Additional Comments: I could also help kids with homework, cook, entertain. When I'm around kids, I'm firm but friendly, meaning I usually help even the most stubborn of kids change their minds.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.