Shelby a Nanny for Hire in Lubbock, TX 79423

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Ever since I was young I have loved kids and the excitement that comes from them. I also have previous experience as a nanny.

Shelby nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:598934

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have great childcare experience. I have nannied for an amazing family for a long period of time. The mother is a police officer and the father is active army. I have been babysitting since I was about 12 years old, I have always been responsible and have always been energetic, fun, and easily bonded with any child I have cared for. I have always been said to be "apart of the family". I love staying active, trips to zoos, pools, parks, and more! I am very involved with any children I provide care for.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.