Nanny available in Lubbock, TX - 554168 - Nannies4hire.com

Lindsey a Nanny for Hire in Lubbock, TX 78413

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny before and loved every minute of it. I was very sad to leave the family when the children started school. I still babysat for the family often before moving to Lubbock. As a teacher's aid, I have the summers off and would enjoy being a nanny during the summer months.

Lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:554168

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny for the same family for almost 3 years as well as temporary and part time nanny for several families. I have worked in day-cares, schools as teacher assistants and a substitute teacher, after-school care programs, as well as a camp counselor. I have worked with special ed, special needs, as well as with behavioral problems. I have been working with children for 12 years. I am currently a life skills teacher's aid. We have 24 special needs children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.