Nanny available in Loxahatchee , FL - 753823 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Loxahatchee , FL 33470

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny. I love working with children and being a part of another family and not just having a "job" but something I enjoy doing. I also enjoy the fact that I have some influence on a child's upbringing and can provide fun ways for the children to not only have fun but to learn at the same time.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:753823

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the past seven years for the same family of 5 children. I currently attend school online to be able to work and earn my degree in special education. I not only care for the children in the absence of the parent but I provide a fun, educational, and safe environment while providing such duties as the parent would provide for their children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.