Antionette a Nanny for Hire in Loxahatchee, FL 33470

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I have been around them all my life. I have always enjoyed teaching and playing with children. They always take to me. I enjoy outdoor and indoor activities with them.

Antionette nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:7181

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Antionette..Here is a little bit on my background..I love children I been around them all my life. Even family members kids. I became an aunt at the age 15 and a big sister at 13. So I started caring for children at a young age. I have been a Sitter/Nanny for about 10 years also worked with over 5 families.. I also worked in a elementary school for aftercare with grades k to 4th. I'm experienced with all ages.. including new born's. Children has always been well behaved for me, I never had any problem. I have a Bachelor's degree in Legal studies and completed one year of law school. I am very intelligent.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.