danielle a Nanny for Hire in Lowell, MA 01852

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny and a skills trainer for a few years. I took time off to go back to school and I miss what I use to do, being a nanny was rewarding and I want that back.

danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:742786

5 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I began as most teenagers babysitting friends and families. I started to grow in knowledge and after gaining experience babysitting I found a job working with special needs adolescents. I began with one family whom had a lovely daughter with Down Syndrome, after that I wanted to broaden my experience and was offered the chance to work with a family who had two lovely adolescent boys they also had special needs(Autism Spectrum and Cerebral Palsy) I was a skills trainer and a nanny. I kept the house tidy, meal preparation based on nutritional needs, hygiene was a priority and I assisted the children and also began to teach them it is a daily necessity , I drove the handicap van I was given to take the boys back and forth to their appointments and activities , I kept record of the daily skills training for the state and also just enjoyed being with the family. I loved what I did. I assisted the children with homework and we had fun while doing it!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.