Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Lowell, MA 01851

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

What I enjoy most from working with children is the privilege we get to watch them grow and learn.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:693515

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Jessica I have 10 years’ experience working with children. I am first aid and CPR citified. I also have an associate degree in early childhood education. I have experience in working with children as young as infants up to 5-6 years old. As for my personality I am a fun loving caring person and will always find the fun in anything. I love all animals mostly cats and dogs. I am very organized neat. I have great time management skills I will always show up to work on time. You should hire me because I am the job I will bring in 100% every day.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.