Nanny available in Lowell, MA - 686681 - Nannies4hire.com

Debra a Nanny for Hire in Lowell, MA 01852

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and would love to continue working with them.

Debra nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:686681

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare settings with day cares Schools,I have worked with infants through after school children ages. I am CPR & FIRST AID certified as well as being certified in abuse and neglect training and baby shaken training. I have for the last 9yrs as a 2 & 3 year old teacher as well managing a childcare center. My love exploring science and art with little ones.

Additional Comments: I am a passionate, loyal and dependable person with great work ethics. I also have references that can be checked


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.