Nanny available in Lowell, MA - 650037 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Lowell, MA 01852

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The right caregiver and environment is most important for every child's individual needs. My hope is to be that special person to a child and their parents, allowing them to be stress and worry free, knowing that their child will receive the right care, love and developmental activities.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:650037

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, VT


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children in their homes and have worked in residential programs, after school programs and in classrooms.

Additional Comments: I am a certified nurse assistant and have my undergraduate degree in communication and science disorders.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.