alison a Nanny for Hire in Lowell, MA 01851

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I love watching children laugh, grow, and develop a zest of learning. I would love to form a special bond with the right family and children that I care for because I have always loved working with children.

alison nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:268973

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for over thirteen years for children between the ages of infants through school age. I have worked in different daycare centers for the past four years with infants and toddlers. I am cpr and first aid certified and I am certified in the state of mass as an infant toddler teacher. I have nannied for a child for 3 1/2 years from three months until she started school.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.