Nanny available in Lowell, IN - 185836 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Lowell, IN 46356

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children of all ages and am currently looking for a new occupation. Working as a nanny is appealing to me because of the individualized care I can give to the children in my care.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:185836

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN


My past childcare experience: Throughout high school and college I babysat for several families. While in college, I worked at a summer camp caring for ten children a week from the ages 7 to 17. I also have extensive experience working with children at churches and not-for-profit organizations s For two years a, I lived at a residential care facility caring for ten children. There my main responsibility was to raise and care for children and youth who lived with me.

Additional Comments: I am a friendly and active person and am willing to help out in the home any way that I can. I believe that respect and communication are the keys to making a position like this work.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.