Aspen a Nanny for Hire in Lovettsville, VA 20180

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids alot!!! Truly am a believer that kids are the future leaders of this world and that they need all of the encouragement and teaching they can get to become who they are supposed to be. Love to see the kids grow and learn.

Aspen nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:573499

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:VA, DC

My past childcare experience: Have worked with all ages starting at 9 months and going up to 15. I have worked with one autistic child and one child that had Down syndrome. Loved both those kids dearly. I am used to doing laundry and house cleaning and cooking meals. I love to cook!! Have drove kids to and from school and activities that they were involved in. Have helped with homework as well as given piano lessons to sone of the kids. I have done Youth Group at the church as well as have taught Sunday school and ran Vacation Bible School at my home church multiple times. Have had up to 4 kids in the household as a nanny. Am used to pets as well.

Additional Comments: I also play the piano and love to teach the kids I am a nanny for how to play. I am not a fan of tv but I love to be involbed and play with the kids. Love taking them outdoors and doing crafts. As well as cooking with them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.