Nanny available in Lovell, WY - 737978 - Nannies4hire.com

Andie a Nanny for Hire in Lovell, WY 82431

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Well, I have always been big on family and what that means. Which is i guess why i choose to go to school and focus on Human Services (Child and Family Welfare). I think every child deserves a fair chance and i would love to be able to make a change in a child's life. I want your child/children to feel like they can really trust me and be comfortable with me while their parents are out. Growing up I loved to dance and started to compete competitively which has taught me the importance of being active! So I would love to help the children in any of their after school activities as far as checking for pointed toes or perfecting the perfect lay-up, to help encourage exercise in a fun way! I have no problem preparing healthy lunches and dinners, also I have always really enjoyed baking and would actually really love to make cakes for birthdays or even cupcakes to bring to class for any school parties! During Highschool I used to help tutor foreign exchange students so I will love to help with homework and hopefully help build not only knowledge but confidence in their school work. Something I have learned growing up in a large family is the key to a successful household is organization and patience. I am excited to be able to work with you in creating the best babysitter experience for both you and your child/children!

Andie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:737978

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WY


My past childcare experience: Hey there! My names Andie xx I'm a 20 years old, and currently on my second year of online college majoring in social work and since it is online I can be very flexible. I was born and raised in a small town my whole life with a big family and lots of little ones running around. And as I was the oldest in my family I was the go to babysitter with aunts and uncles since I was 14. I myself have three younger siblings who I have watched their whole life, so I am experienced with all ages of children including newborns. Although I have only worked as a professional babysitter for a summer i have been around kids my whole life, and I'm really excited to start getting more experience!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.