Nanny available in Loveland , OH - 768402 - Nannies4hire.com

Carrie a Nanny for Hire in Loveland , OH 45140

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always had a huge passion for working with children. I think this is one of the most rewarding careers. Knowing I have impacted a child's life in a positive way is the most amazing feeling. I've always loved working with children!

Carrie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:768402

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Carrie. I'm 25 years old and children are truly my passion. I never knew at this age that I would find what I truly love to do but I have. I have my childhood development associates degree. I'm taking online courses for my bachelors degree. When I'm finished with my associates I would love to go back and get my early childhood education degree. I have worked as a nanny for 4 years for two wonderful families. I also have had babysitting jobs for children of all ages. I'm looking for full time or part time work as a nanny/babysitter. I have worked for a childcare facility for the last year and a half. I started out as a floater, which means I was a teacher of all ages and have experience with them all. I am certified in cpr and first aid. I also became a pre-k teacher for the last 8 months. I'm looking to expand and grow with a wonderful family and help the children learn and grow as well. Im very hands on and love activities, reading, have tons of learning material for your children and I am very hardworking, honest, dedicated and truly love what I do. Running errands, laundry, cleaning and meal prep is fine with me also. Childcare is my passion and I hope that you will consider me for the position. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope to hear back from you soon! Have a wonderful day!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.