Nanny available in Loveland, OH - 673259 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Loveland, OH 45140

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children. I am currently in school for early childhood education. I like to spend my free time playing with kids and since I need to be working pretty much full time to pay for school, nannying seems like a good fit for me.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:673259

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for the same family for the past 4 years since their oldest who is now 4 was born. They also have another child who is almost 2. I am currently nannying for them during the school year but I am looking to be full time in the summer and that would not apply for their family. I love taking children to do fun activities to keep their brains working and burn off some energy!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.