Nanny available in Loveland, OH - 299666 - Nannies4hire.com

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Loveland, OH 45140

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working as a nanny. Although I have a degree in education, I have decided to pursue a career as a nanny. I will use my knowledge base to develop my skills as a nanny. I love working with children. I love that every day is a new adventure with them. I love watching them grow and develop. I am very passionate about what I do. This is a job that puts a joy in my heart in a way that no other job could and I could not ask for anything more.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:299666

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, OH


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 14. I graduated from Miami University in 2010 with a degree in early childhood education. I have experience as a camp counselor, Sunday school teacher, and I did my student teaching in a second grade classroom. I worked as a full-time nanny for a family with 3 young children (ages 3, 4, and 6) for about 2 years. For the last six months I have been working full-time for a different family with 3 young children (ages 4, 3, and 3 months).

Additional Comments: I love spending time with my friends and family. I love to read and find it hard to put down a good book. I love to travel, although I do not get to do so as often as I would like. I have recently developed a passion for cooking and I love experimenting and trying new recipes. I am very active and love to spend time outside. I am very patient and caring. I believe you should always have fun, and I think that almost any activity can be made fun with the right attitude. I am incredibly easy-going. I love to laugh and am rarely frowning. I love meeting new people and learning new things.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.