Nanny available in Loveland, CO - 701333 - Nannies4hire.com

Bethany a Nanny for Hire in Loveland, CO 80537

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, I love having fun, I love having fun with kids!

Bethany nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:701333

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: As a pastor's daughter, I think I grew up in an environment where childcare was expected (often times, however, unpaid). But it was always something I loved. Whether it was spending an afternoon at the park with one of the congregation member's children while they were at Bible study, or working as a full-time nanny, or even working as a camp counselor for several summers, I have had my fair share of childcare experience. Beyond that, I have worked in early childhood care facilities and most recently, have been working as a substitute teacher here in Minneapolis as I finish up my masters program (which, coincidentally, is in the field of education). Whether it is a 3 month year old screaming baby, an active 10-year-old child, or a 16-year-old rebellious adolescent, I have had experience in working (and playing) with all ages.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.