Nanny available in Loveland, CO - 642514 - Nannies4hire.com

Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Loveland, CO 80538

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Enjoy playing and being around kids. I have a three year old. Great way to open up to other kids.

Caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:642514

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: Baby sat on and off through out middle school and highschool, have expierince with children. My brother and sister are 10 and 8 years apart from me in age so Io helped take care of them when I was younger. Now that I am I older I help them out in other ways now that they are older. I have a three year old of my own I am 23. That has helped me and given me experience with younger children. I am also a coach for cheerleading so I'm always around kids from ages of 2-19


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.