Nanny available in Loveland, CO - 637914 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Loveland, CO 80537

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed interacting with children, so much so that I received a degree in Elementary Education from the University of Northern Colorado. I enjoy the uniqueness of each child, and getting to know them as well as forming a special connection with them.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:637914

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old for family friends, and eventually in high school started babysitting consistently for two of my high school teachers. Their children were both 3 years of age when I began. However, once I began my freshman year in college I moved and began to nanny for a family with a five month old. I was with her from seven am until the early evening, three times a week. I have just graduated, and throughout my college experience spent my time babysitting and being a nanny for family friends. I enjoy children, and look forward to beginning a new chapter with a new family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.