Nanny available in Loveland, CO - 6070 - Nannies4hire.com

Marissa a Nanny for Hire in Loveland, CO 80537

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always been good at looking after kids. Making sure they are safe and secure is something that makes me feel great about myself. Being with children also motivates me to be active. No matter what you should always keep a child active at play, unless they still need to complete their school work ;)

Marissa nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:6070

Experience
2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: In my early teens I have coached mini-volleyball/basketball and was an umpire for mini softball. The coaching and umpiring required me to look after and ensure the safety of the children. Most recently I was a nanny for 4 kids. I would be with them from 6am-5pm tuesday-saturday. The kids ages ranged from 9mo, 4yr, 6yr and 10 yr olds. The older children I would drop off at school, while watching the other 2 the entire day. A bit later I watched another addition to their family. I watched their infant only for a short time before moving to colorado.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.