Nanny available in Loveland , CO - 490723 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Loveland , CO 80013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I've been babysitting for 10 years, nannyied for 3 years (twins, boy & girl, boy is special needs) and I am making it my career. I am interested in a stable career with a family long term.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:490723

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I've always babysat for families in my neighborhood and also for families I was referred to. I nannied for a wonderful family (twins, one boy, one girl). I cared for the boy at school being his Para Therapist due to his Autism. We integrated him into school by himself so I am looking for a new part time position. I am looking for a permanent part-time job (8am-5pm; Monday-Friday).

Additional Comments: I will have my 3 yo old son with me while nannying.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.