Nanny available in Loveland, CO - 290871 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Loveland, CO 80538

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with kids. i love being able to speak into their lives and love on them and play with them. I can honestly say that my passion is for kids. Also, I think that it is great work experience, great life experience, and I want to be a good mom. I love working with people.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:290871

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: Did a lot of babysitting when i was younger and I have 5 younger siblings. ranging now from 5-22, and there is one older than me at 25. I worked at the Sunshine House in Loveland. I have been there for a little over 2 years. I worked there with infants all the way up to kindergarten. Mainly though with the toddlers. I am currently working at Golds Gym in the kids club and the ages there range from 6weeks to 12 years. My goal is to eventually start an in home daycare business of my own.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.