Nanny available in Loveland, CO - 249248 - Nannies4hire.com

Teresa a Nanny for Hire in Loveland, CO 80538

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to work with children and their families in a different enviornment.If at all possible I think the best place for children to be is at home.I like to help families and children in this capacity.I am also getting older and want to work with a smaller group of children. I think I am better one on one, but also with smaller groups of children.

Teresa nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:249248

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, CO, ID, MN, MT, NC, ND, SD, TN, TX, DC, WY


My past childcare experience: I came from a family of 9 children, and I am the third oldest.I have babysat my own Family members as well as others since I was a teen.Currently I have been involved in child care for over 10 years ages birth to 12 years old.Pre-k to school age are my most experience as a teacher and group leader.I have worked with Second language learners students, special needs children, and foreign children for over 20 years.I also have taught children in a church setting, and been a coordinator of children's church.I currently am working for school district as substitute.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.